POLITICAL observations & opinions

* questions for Chris Wallace regarding his interview with Sarah Palin on June 5 … I’ll let you know what answers I get

Posted by Lew Weinstein on June 5, 2011

******

******

I sent the following email to Chris Wallace regarding his interview with Sarah Palin on Sunday June 5 …

CHRIS

I watched your show with Sarah Palin and I have some questions

    • 1. Did she have the questions in advance?
    • 2. Was she speaking from a prepared script? a teleprompter?
    • 3. regarding her opposition to all regulation, I was disappointed that you didn’t ask her …
      • … are you opposed to health regulations for restaurants?
      • … are you opposed to drivers’ licenses?
      • … are you opposed to child labor laws?
      • … are you opposed to laws that prevent discrimination based on race or religion or gender?
      • … what regulations did you revoke (or try to revoke) when you were governor or mayor?
    • 4. do you really agree with Ms. Palin’s rather bizarre interpretation of Paul Revere’s ride?
LMW : I’ll let you know what answers I get.
******
Leave a Reply

 
